Until I feared I would lose it, I never loved to read. One does not love breathing.
-- Harper Lee


Amy lives on Heartland, a ranch that "fixes" messed up horses. She is basically a junior "horse whisperer". She can work with horses and heal them if they have been abused or hurt. As she works with each horse, she learns things about life. This series has 20 numbered books and a couple special edition novels chronicling Amy's life at Heartland. Check out this complete list of the Heartland books, including sample chapters from each book. Return to Series Index

#9 Every New Day


Name: (required)
Email: (optional; will not be displayed or shared)
Comment: (no HTML please!)

All comments must be approved before being displayed.