I am eternally grateful... for my knack of finding in great books, some of them very funny books, reason enough to feel honored to be alive, no matter what else might be going on.
-- Kurt Vonnegut (1922 - ), Timequake, 1997

Inheritance Trilogy

You may notice that this "trilogy" actually has four books. That's because the author discovered as he was writing book three that there was too much story left to tell to cram it all into the third book. So, a fourth book is planned and this series will become known as the Inheritance Cycle. If you want to read more about the books, you can visit Alagaesia.com. Read about the author, visit fan sites, and do activities. There's even a text-based interactive fiction game based on the books. It's pretty "old skool" but kind of cool. Return to Series Index

#1 Eragon

#2 Eldest


Name: (required)
Email: (optional; will not be displayed or shared)
Comment: (no HTML please!)

All comments must be approved before being displayed.