Happy is he who has laid up in his youth, and held fast in all fortune, a genuine and passionate love of reading.
-- Rufus Choate


This is an interesting series. It originally appeared as a comic book, but later it was collected into these nine volumes. I consider it one big long graphic novel. It is funny, but it is also a pretty serious story. Time magazine said it was "as sweeping as the Lord of the Rings cycle, but much funnier." The reading level is kind of high, but the cool pictures make it easier to read.
Return to Series Index

#1 Bone #1, Out From Boneville

#2 Bone #2, The Great Cow Race

#3 Bone #3, Eyes of the Storm


Warning: mysql_connect(): No such file or directory in /home/steflo10/mrfloresreads.info/dynamicdata.php on line 78

Warning: mysql_query(): No such file or directory in /home/steflo10/mrfloresreads.info/dynamicdata.php on line 82

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/steflo10/mrfloresreads.info/dynamicdata.php on line 82

Warning: mysql_close(): no MySQL-Link resource supplied in /home/steflo10/mrfloresreads.info/dynamicdata.php on line 84

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/steflo10/mrfloresreads.info/dynamicdata.php on line 86
Name: (required)
Email: (optional; will not be displayed or shared)
Comment: (no HTML please!)

All comments must be approved before being displayed.